Skip to main content

General Terms and Conditions (GTC)


1. Scope of application

These General Terms and Conditions (hereinafter referred to as "GTC") by the Company Stefan Heini Beisik Products (hereinafter referred to as Beisik Products) apply to all services and products (hereinafter referred to as "Products") of Beisik Products. The customer is any natural or legal person who maintains business relations with Beisik Products. The GTC shall be valid as of the date of conclusion of the contract. The current and binding version of the General Terms and Conditions is published under www.beisik-products.com.

2. Offer and conclusion of contract

A) Products, services and prices, which are published under www.beisik-products.com, are considered non-binding offers. These offers are always subject to the possibility of a delivery impossibility or a faulty price.

B) By placing the selected product in the shopping cart and after entering one`s personal data, the customer gives a right-to-order order of the products contained in the shopping cart by ticking the "I agree with the General Terms and Conditions" box and by clicking the "Buy" button. The confirmation of the order follows immediately after placing the order. The arrival of an online order is indicated to the customer by means of an automatically generated order confirmation to the e-mail address specified by him / her. The receipt of the automatically generated confirmation of order is not a confirmation that the product is actually available or can be delivered. It merely shows the customer that the order has been received by Beisik Products. The contract is only concluded by sending the declaration of acceptance by Beisik Products, which is sent to the customer via a separate e-mail.

C) If a product is not available, the contract is terminated immediately and automatically. The customer will be informed immediately. If the customer has already paid, this amount will be refunded. If no payment has been made, the customer is exempted from payment. As a result of such a termination of the contract, Beisik Products is not obliged to make a replacement delivery.

3. Availability

Beisik Products carefully maintains its information about the availability of its products and assigns it as correctly as possible. All information on delivery times are without guarantee and are subject to change without notice. Moreover, delivery may be entirely impossible if a product can no longer be manufactured or delivered. Beisik Products shall promptly notify the customer of an impossibility of delivery.

4. Prices

A) The prices listed on the product page contain the statutory value-added tax and other price components and are in Swiss francs (CHF). Payments in foreign currencies are converted at the currently valid exchange rate.

B) The valid prices of the products offered are those that are listed on the website the day the customer places the order. 

C) Prices may change due to changes in taxes, fees, import charges or shipping costs.

5. Shipping charges

For orders of 300 Swiss francs (CHF) or more, the shipping costs are paid for by Beisik Products. Shipping costs of orders with a value of less than 300 Swiss francs will be charged in full to the customer. These costs are shown transparently during the ordering process.

All orders are shipped with Swiss Post PostPac Priority. Orders placed from Monday to Friday are usually processed and dispatched within 24 hours. The delivery time in Switzerland is usually 1 - 2 working days, in Europe up to 7 working days. Delivery times are extended if obstacles arise which are beyond our control.

6. Terms of delivery

A) Delivery takes place worldwide. Depending on the individual delivery zone (Switzerland and outside of Switzerland), dispatch times differ as well as shipping costs.

B) Beisik Products is not liable for unavoidable delivery delays, (e.g. due to force majeure, traffic jams, bad weather conditions, etc.) and this does not entitle the customer to withdraw from the contract or to claim damages.

C) Should some of the ordered products be out of stock, Beisik Products is entitled to make partial deliveries.

D) Should the delivery of the products fail due to the customer not being present, Beisik Products can withdraw from the contract after 3 unsuccessful delivery attempts. No refunds for unsuccessful delivery (non-collection, incorrect delivery addresses, etc.)

7. Shipping to adresses within Switzerland, to Europa and the rest of the world

A) All orders are shipped either with Swiss Post PostPac Priority or Economy at the customer`s request. Orders are usually processed and dispatched within 24 hours from Monday to Friday. The delivery time for orders to Swiss adresses is usually 1 - 2 working days, in Europe up to 7 working days, in the other countries between 3 and 10 working days. Delivery times are extended if obstacles arise which are beyond our control.

B) If an item is ordered on a Saturday, Sunday or holiday, delivery will be on the next working day. Before holidays, a longer delivery period must be expected. 

8. Payment

The following payment options are available:

A) Prepayment
If you choose to pay in advance, we will send you our bank information in separate e-mail and deliver the products after the payment has been received.

B) Credit card
By submitting your order, you also submit your credit card details. After your legitimation as a legal cardholder, we ask your credit card company to initiate the payment transaction, immediately after shipping the products. The payment transaction is automatically carried out by the credit card company and your card is debited.

C) Postfinance Card / Postfinance E-Finance
You need your PostFinance Card Direct, the ID / TC number on the back of the PostFinance Card Direct, and your personal identification number (PIN) on your card. For amounts up to 500 Swiss francs, you only need the PostFinance Card, and for higher amounts your e-finance security elements. You select the item(s) you want to order and place it in the virtual shopping cart. After clicking on "buy", fill out the PostFinance payment details and wait for the confirmation.


9. Cancellation and cancellation of contract

A) Orders are binding according to clause 2 of the GTC. Subsequent modifications at the request of the customer are possible in exceptional cases and at the discretion of Beisik Products. Accordingly, the order may be free of charge, may be canceled for a fee or may not be cancelable at all.

B) In the case of a delivery delay by Beisik Products pursuant to clause 3 of the General Terms and Conditions, the customer has the right to withdraw at the earliest 45 calendar days after receipt of the order confirmation. In case of cancellation due to non-delivery, Beisik Products will reimburse the customer.

10. Test obligation and customer returns

The customer has to check delivered or fetched products immediately for correctness, completeness and integrity. Any defects must be reported to Beisik Products immediately after detection, but at the latest within 5 calendar days after receipt of the product (notification of defect). This does not apply to hidden defects.

When delivered by a service partner (for example, the Postal service), the customer confirms with his signature on the delivery note that there are no obvious defects in the product. Otherwise he has to indicate the defect on the delivery note. This does not apply to hidden defects.

11. Right of Revocation

A) Customers have the right to cancel the contract within 14 days of receipt of the goods. The date of dispatch of the revocation is decisive for compliance with the deadline. A justification of the revocation is not necessary. The declaration of revocation is to be addressed to: Stefan Heini Beisik Products, Rindermarkt 11, CH-8001 Zurich, e-mail: info(at)beisik-products.com.

B) The exercise of the right of revocation leads to the conversion of the purchase contract into a reverse transaction. The customer must return the goods received with the original packaging to Beisik Products within 14 days of declaration of revocation. The cost of returning the goods are borne by the customer.

C) After receipt of the product the purchase price is refunded to the customer. We reserve the right to deduct the purchase price to be refunded for possible damage or missing goods. No deduction will be made if the loss in value is due to a necessary handling of the goods to determine their nature and condition. Beisik Products may refuse repayment until the goods are in its possession again or until the customer has provided proof that it has returned the goods.

D) The right of withdrawal is excluded for the following products:
- Goods manufactured according to customer specifications
- Goods that are clearly tailored to personal needs

In countries outside Switzerland:

E) Private end customers residing in the European Union have the following option instead of a right of withdrawal: Goods which have not been manufactured according to customer specifications or were clearly tailored to the personal needs of the customer can be returned within 14 days of receipt of the goods or after receipt of the necessary information and fulfilment of the information and other obligations in distance selling and e-commerce without giving reasons, provided that the goods are suitable for return due to their nature and the expiration date of the goods would not be exceeded. The timely dispatch of the goods is sufficient to meet the deadline. The return of individual components of a set is only permitted if these components are also offered for sale individually by Beisik Products. The costs for the return shipment shall be borne by the customer.

F) In case of defects, the goods must be returned to Stefan Heini Beisik Products, Rindermarkt 11, CH-8001 Zurich, Switzerland. The return is at the expense and risk of Beisik Products. Obligations to refund payments will be fulfilled within 30 days after receipt of the return. Beisik Products is entitled to deduct any compensation from the purchase price. Returns in the original packaging and enclosing the invoice or delivery note in packaging suitable for safe shipping simplify the process.

12. Returns

A) Returns of products are made at the expense and risk of the customer. All returns are to be sent to the place indicated on www.beisik-products.com under "legal disclosure". The products are to be packaged in the original packaging, with all accessories and in a professional manner.

B) A detailed defect description and a copy of the purchase invoice must be enclosed with the return due to a defect in the product. The cost of returns for which Beisik Products is liable for due to material defects will be refunded to the customer after rectification. However, the risk of transportation lies with the customer. In case of products which do not show any detectable faults or defects, Beisik Products can charge the costs for the inspection as well as the return or the disposal to the customer.

13. Warranty 

Beisik Products guarantees that the buyer will not receive any defective product. In the case of defects reported in good time, Beisik Products assumes the warranty for flawlessness and functionality of the item acquired by the customer during the statutory warranty period of two years from the date of delivery. It is at the discretion of Beisik Products to provide the warranty by repairing the product free of charge, providing an equivalent replacement product or by refunding the purchase price. Further claims are excluded.

The normal wear and tear as well as the consequences of improper handling or damage by the customer or third parties as well as defects due to external circumstances are not covered by the warranty. Furthermore, the warranty does not apply if the customer had already known the defects before the purchase or if he had not immediately complied with his/her obligation to notify customer service in accordance with clause 10.

14. Liability

Compensation claims against Beisik Products are, as far as legally permissible, completely excluded. The liability for indirect damages and consequential damage resulting from the use, faulty performance or loss of performance is excluded. This exclusion of liability also applies to all types of direct and indirect damages (i.e. personal injury and damage of property) which are caused by faulty or improper assembly, installation, adjustment, maintenance or repair of the product by the customer.
The company or person entrusted with the execution is liable for defects, delays in performance and damage resulting from the execution of service partner services (for example assembly).

15. Data protection

The data provided to Beisik Products is securely protected and is not passed on to third parties.
An exception is the transfer to our partners for the processing and delivery of the order.
The customer acknowledges that the e-mail traffic can be unsafe. The customer agrees that the supplier will correspond to customers via e-mail and social media (for example Facebook) after incoming orders. The supplier is obliged to keep all data relevant to the purchase contract for 10 years. The customer may at any time request information about the data he records, as well as their modification, correction or deletion.

16. Jurisdiction and applicable law

A) Only the Swiss law, excluding the Viennese purchase law (CISG), is applicable to the contracts.
B) Exclusive court of jurisdiction, subject to appeal to the Swiss Federal Supreme Court.

17. Final provisions

Should any provision of these general terms and conditions be invalid, the remaining provisions shall remain valid. The statutory provisions shall apply instead of the invalid provision. If these GTCs show a gap in the regulation, the provision provided for by Swiss law shall apply to close the gap.

Status as of February 28, 2019

Skip to main content

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)


1. Geltungsbereich

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (nachfolgend „AGB“) der Einzelfirma Stefan Heini Beisik Products (nachfolgend Beisik Products genannt) gelten für sämtliche Dienstleistungen und Produkte (nachfolgend „Produkte“) von Beisik Products. Als Kunde wird jede natürliche und juristische Person bezeichnet, welche mit Beisik Products geschäftliche Beziehungen pflegt.
Es gelten die AGB in der zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses gültigen Fassung. Die jeweils aktuelle und verbindliche Fassung der AGB wird unter www.beisik-products.com publiziert.

2. Angebot und Vertragsschluss

a) Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Preise, die unter www.beisik-products.com publiziert sind, gelten als unverbindliche Offerten. Diese Offerten stehen immer unter der Bedingung einer Lieferunmöglichkeit oder einer fehlerhaften Preisangabe.

b) Durch Hinterlegen des ausgewählten Produkts in den Warenkorb und nach Eingabe der persönlichen Daten, gibt der Kunde durch Anklicken der Buttons „Ich stimme den AGB hiermit zu.“ und „Kaufen“ eine rechtsverbindliche Bestellung der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Produkte ab. Die Bestätigung des Eingangs der Bestellung folgt unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung. Das Eintreffen einer online-Bestellung wird dem Kunden mittels einer automatisch generierten Bestellbestätigung an die von ihm/ihr angegebenen E-Mailadresse angezeigt. Der Erhalt der automatisch generierten Bestellungsbestätigung ist keine Zusage, dass das Produkt auch tatsächlich erhältlich ist bzw. geliefert werden kann. Sie zeigt dem Kunden lediglich an, dass die abgegebene Bestellung bei Beisik Products eingetroffen ist. Der Vertrag kommt erst durch die Abgabe der Annahmeerklärung durch Beisik Products zustande, die mit einer gesonderten E-Mail (Auftragsbestätigung) an den Kunden versandt wird.

 c) Ist ein Produkt nicht lieferbar, wird der Vertrag sofort und automatisch aufgelöst. Darüber wird der Kunde umgehend informiert. Falls der Kunde bereits bezahlt hat, wird ihm/ihr dieser Betrag zurückerstattet. Ist noch keine Zahlung erfolgt, wird der Kunde von der Zahlungspflicht befreit. Infolge einer solchen Vertragsauflösung ist Beisik Products zu keiner Ersatzlieferung verpflichtet.

3. Verfügbarkeit

 Beisik Products pflegt die Verfügbarkeitsangaben sorgfältig und weist sie so korrekt wie möglich aus. Alle Angaben zu Lieferzeiten sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ohne Ankündigung ändern. Die Lieferung kann zudem gänzlich verunmöglicht werden, wenn ein Produkt nicht mehr hergestellt oder geliefert werden kann. Beisik Products teilt dem Kunden die Lieferunmöglichkeit umgehend mit.

4. Preise

a) Die auf der Produktseite genannten Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer und sonstige Preisbestandteile und verstehen sich in Schweizer Franken (CHF). Bezahlungen in Fremdwährungen werden zum jeweils aktuell gültigen Wechselkurs umgerechnet. 
b)  Es gelten diejenigen Preise für die angebotenen Produkte, die am Tag, an dem der Kunde die Bestellung aufgibt, unter www.beisik-products.com aufgeführt sind. 
c) Preisänderungen infolge Änderung von Steuern, Gebühren, Taxen oder Versandkosten bleiben vorbehalten.

5. Versandkosten

Die Ware wird zu den in der Bestellung ausgewiesenen Versandkosten geliefert. Die Kosten für Sendungen unter CHF 300.– Warenwert werden vollständig weiterbelastet und von den Bestellenden übernommen. Diese Kosten werden im Bestellprozess entsprechend transparent ausgewiesen. Bei Bestellungen ab CHF 300.– Warenwert entfallen die Kosten für den Versand. 

6. Lieferbedingungen

a) Die Lieferung erfolgt weltweit nach zweiVersand-/Lieferzonen: Schweiz und Ausland.

b) Für unverschuldete Lieferverzögerungen, z.B. durch höhere Gewalt, Verkehrsstau, schlechte Wetterbedingungen etc., haftet Beisik Products nicht, und sie berechtigen den Kunden weder zum Rücktritt vom Kaufvertrag noch zu Schadenersatz.

c) Sollten nicht alle bestellten Produkte vorrätig sein, ist Beisik Products zu Teillieferungen berechtigt.

d) Sollte die Zustellung der Ware durch Verschulden des Kunden trotz dreimaligem Auslieferungsversuchs scheitern, kann Beisik Products vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Keine Rückerstattungen bei erfolgloser Zustellung (Nichtabholung, falsche Lieferadressen etc.)

7. Versand Schweiz, Europa und übrige Länder

a) Sämtliche Bestellungen werden nach Wunsch des Kunden entweder mit der Schweizerischen Post PostPac Priority oder Economy versendet. Bestellungen werden von Montag bis Freitag in der Regel innert 24 Stunden verarbeitet und versendet. Die Lieferzeit beträgt in der Schweiz in der Regel 1 – 2 Arbeitstage, in Europa bis zu 7 Werktage, in die übrigen Länder zwischen 3 und 10 Werktagen. Die Lieferzeiten verlängern sich, wenn Hindernisse auftreten, die ausserhalb unserer Macht stehen.

b) Falls die Bestellung an einem Samstag, Sonn- und Feiertag eintrifft, erfolgt die Auslieferung am übernächsten Werktag. Vor Feiertagen muss eine längere Lieferfrist in Kauf genommen werden.

8. Bezahlung

Kunden von Beisik Products stehen grundsätzlich die folgenden Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung:

a) Vorauskasse
Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Vorkasse nennen wir Ihnen unsere Bankverbindung in separater E-Mail und liefern die Ware nach Zahlungseingang.

b) Kreditkarte
Mit Abgabe der Bestellung übermitteln Sie uns gleichzeitig Ihre Kreditkartendaten.
Nach Ihrer Legitimation als rechtmäßiger Karteninhaber fordern wir unmittelbar nach Versendung der Ware Ihr Kreditkartenunternehmen zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch das Kreditkartenunternehmen automatisch durchgeführt und Ihre Karte belastet.

c) Postfinance Card / Postfinance E-Finance
Sie benötigen ihre PostFinance Card Direct, die ID-/TC-Nummer auf der Rückseite der PostFinance Card Direct und ihre persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) Ihrer Karte. Für Beträge bis CHF 500.- benötigen Sie nur die PostFinance Card, für höhere Beträge zusätzlich ihre E-Finance-Sicherheitselemente.  

Sie wählen den/die Artikel aus, die Sie bestellen möchten und legen sie in den virtuellen Warenkorb. Nach dem Klicken auf „kostenpflichtig bestellen“ füllen Sie die Zahlungsmaske von PostFinance aus und warten die Bestätigung ab.

9. Stornierung und Vertragsauflösung

a) Bestellungen sind gemäss Ziffer 2 der AGB verbindlich und der Kunde ist zur Abnahme der Leistung verpflichtet. Nachträgliche Änderungen auf Wunsch des Kunden sind ausnahmsweise und nach freiem Ermessen von Beisik Products möglich. Je nachdem ist die Bestellung kostenlos, gegen eine Umtriebsentschädigung oder gar nicht stornierbar.

b) Im Falle einer Lieferverzögerung von Beisik Products gemäss Ziffer 3 der AGB steht dem Kunden frühestens 45 Kalendertage nach Eingang der Auftragsbestätigung das Rücktrittsrecht zu. Bei einer Stornierung aufgrund Nichtlieferung erstattet Beisik Products dem Kunden bereits im Voraus bezahlte Beträge zurück.

10. Prüfpflicht und Mängelrüge des Kunden

Der Kunde hat ausgelieferte oder abgeholte Produkte sofort auf Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Unversehrtheit zu prüfen. Allfällige Mängel sind Beisik Products unmittelbar nach Erkennen, spätestens aber innerhalb von 5 Kalendertagen nach Erhalt des Produkts mitzuteilen (Mängelrüge). Dies gilt nicht für verdeckte Mängel.

Bei der Anlieferung durch einen Servicepartner (z.B. Die Post) bestätigt der Kunde mit seiner Unterschrift auf dem Lieferschein, dass keine offensichtlichen Mängel am Produkt bestehen. Anderenfalls hat er den Mangel auf dem Lieferschein anzugeben. Dies gilt nicht für verdeckte Mängel. 

11. Widerrufsrecht

a) Kunden haben das Recht, die Vertragserklärung innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware zu annullieren. Für die Wahrung der Frist ist der Zeitpunkt der Absendung des Widerrufs massgebend. Eine Begründung des Widerrufs ist nicht erforderlich. Die Widerrufserklärung ist zu richten an: Stefan Heini Beisik Products, Rindermarkt 11, CH-8001 Zürich, E-Mail: info(at)beisik-products.com.

b) Die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts führt zur Umwandlung des Kaufvertrags in ein Rückabwicklungsverhältnis, wonach die im Rahmen des Kaufvertrags empfangenen Leistungen zurückerstattet werden müssen. Der Kunde muss die erhaltenen Waren mit der Originalverpackung innert 14 Tagen nach Erklärung des Widerrufs an Beisik Products zurücksenden. Die Kosten für die Rücksendung trägt der Kunde.

c) Nach Eingang der Ware wird dem Kunden der Kaufpreis zurückerstattet. Vorbehalten bleibt ein Abzug des zu erstattenden Kaufpreises für mögliche Beschädigungen oder fehlende Ware. Kein Abzug erfolgt, wenn der Wertverlust auf einen zur Feststellung der Art und Beschaffenheit der Waren notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist. Beisik Products kann die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis die Waren wieder in ihrem Besitz sind bzw. bis der Kunde den Nachweis erbracht hat, dass er die Waren zurückgeschickt hat, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

d) Das Widerrufsrecht ist ausgeschlossen für folgende Produkte:
Waren, die nach Kundenspezifikationen angefertigt werden
Waren, die eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind

In Ländern ausserhalb der Schweiz:

e) Private Endkunden mit Wohnsitz in der Europäischen Union haben anstelle eines Widerrufsrechts folgende Möglichkeit: Ware, welche nicht nach Kundenspezifikation angefertigt oder eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Kunden zugeschnitten wurde, kann innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware bzw. nach Erhalt der erforderlichen Belehrung und Erfüllung der Informations- und sonstigen Pflichten im Fernabsatz und E-Commerce ohne Angabe von Gründen durch Rücksendung zurückgeben werden, sofern die Ware aufgrund ihrer Beschaffenheit zu einer Rücksendung geeignet ist und das Verfalldatum der Ware nicht überschritten würde. Zur Wahrung der Frist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung der Ware. Die Rückgabe einzelner Komponenten eines Sets ist nur zulässig, wenn diese Komponenten auch einzeln von Beisik Products zum Kauf angeboten werden. Die Kosten für die Rücksendung trägt der Kunde.

f) In Fällen von Mängeln hat die Rücksendung an Stefan Heini Beisik Products, Rindermarkt 11, CH-8001 Zürich, Schweiz zu erfolgen. Die Rücksendung erfolgt auf Kosten und Gefahr von Beisik Products. Verpflichtungen zur Erstattung von Zahlungen werden innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt der Rücksendung erfüllt. Beisik Products ist berechtigt, vom Kaufpreis allfälligen Wertersatz abzuziehen. Rücksendungen in der Originalverpackung und unter Beilegung der Rechnung bzw. des Lieferscheins in einer zum sicheren Versand geeigneten Verpackung vereinfachen die Abwicklung.

12. Rücksendungen

a) Rücksendungen von Produkten, erfolgen auf Rechnung und Gefahr des Kunden. Alle Rücksendungen sind eingeschrieben an den auf www.beisik-products.com unter „Impressum“ angegebenen Ort zu senden. Die Produkte sind, mit sämtlichem Zubehör, in der Originalverpackung fachgerecht zu verpacken.

b) Der Rücksendung wegen eines Mangels am Produkt muss ein ausführlicher Fehlerbeschrieb und eine Kopie der Kaufrechnung beigelegt werden. Die Kosten für Rücksendungen, für welche Beisik Products aufgrund der Sachmängelgewährleistungen aufzukommen hat, werden dem Kunden nach der Mängelbehebung zurückerstattet. Die Transportgefahr liegt jedoch beim Kunden. Bei Produkten, welche keine feststellbaren Fehler oder Mängel aufweisen, kann Beisik Products die Kosten für die Prüfung sowie die Rücksendung oder die Entsorgung dem Kunden verrechnen. 

13. Gewährleistung / Garantie

Beisik Products garantiert, dass der Käufer keine mangelhaften Produkte erhält. Bei rechtzeitig gerügten Mängeln übernimmt Beisik Products während der gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsfrist von zwei Jahren seit dem Lieferdatum die Gewährleistung für Mängelfreiheit und Funktionsfähigkeit des vom Kunden erworbenen Gegenstandes. Es liegt im Ermessen von Beisik Products die Gewährleistung durch kostenlose Reparatur, gleichwertigen Ersatz oder durch Rückerstattung des Kaufpreises zu erbringen. Weitere Ansprüche sind ausgeschlossen.

Von der Gewährleistung werden die normale Abnützung sowie die Folgen unsachgemässer Behandlung oder Beschädigung durch den Kunden oder Drittpersonen sowie Mängel, die auf äussere Umstände zurückzuführen sind, nicht erfasst. Des Weiteren entfällt die Gewährleistung, wenn der Kunde die Mängel bereits vor dem Kauf gekannt hatte oder er bei Erhalt des Produkts nicht sofort seiner/ihrer Rügepflicht gemäss Ziffer 10 nachgekommen ist.

14. Haftung 

Schadenersatzansprüche gegen Beisik Products sind, soweit gesetzlich zulässig, vollumfänglich wegbedungen. Die Haftung für indirekte Schäden und Folgeschäden, die sich aus dem Gebrauch, durch Fehlleistung oder durch Leistungsausfall ergeben, ist wegbedungen. Dieser Haftungsausschluss gilt auch für alle Arten von direkten und indirekten Schäden (also sowohl Personen- als auch Sach- und reine Vermögensschäden), welche durch fehlerhafte bzw. unfachmännische Montage, Installation, Einstellung, Instandhaltung oder Reparatur des Produkts durch den Kunden verursacht werden.
Für Mängel, Leistungsverzug und Schäden, welche bei der Ausführung von Servicepartner-Dienstleistungen entstehen (z.B. Montage, Zusammenbau), haftet die mit der Ausführung betraute Firma oder Person.

15. Datenschutzerklärung

Die Beisik Products zur Verfügung gestellten Daten werden sicher geschützt und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Ausgenommen ist die Weitergabe an unsere Partner zur Abwicklung und Auslieferung der Bestellung. Der Kunde nimmt zur Kenntnis, dass der E-Mail-Verkehr unsicher sein kann. Der Kunde stimmt zu, dass der Anbieter nach Bestellungseingang mit Kunden per E-Mail und sozialen Medien (z.B. Facebook) korrespondiert.

Der Anbieter ist verpflichtet, alle für den Kaufvertrag relevanten Daten 10 Jahre aufzubewahren.

Der Kunde kann jederzeit Auskunft über die von ihm gespeicherten Daten sowie deren Änderung, Berichtigung oder Löschung verlangen.

16. Gerichtsstand und anwendbares Recht

a) Auf die Verträge ist ausschliesslich das Schweizer Recht, unter Ausschluss des Wiener Kaufrechts (CISG), anwendbar.

b) Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand ist, unter dem Vorbehalt der Rechtsmittel an das schweizerische Bundesgericht.

17. Schlussbestimmungen

Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unwirksam sein, so bleibt der Vertrag im Übrigen wirksam. Anstelle der unwirksamen Bestimmung gelten die einschlägigen gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

Sollten diese AGB eine Regelungslücke aufweisen, so gilt zur Schliessung der Lücke die nach Schweizer Gesetz vorgesehene Regelung.

Stand: 28. Februar 2019